Schedule

Monday, 10 August 2020

  • AE
    2
    14:00
    vs
    0
    XCN
  • AURA
    2
    16:30
    vs
    1
    GFLX
  • EVOS
    1
    18:30
    vs
    2
    RRQ

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

  • SRN
    1
    14:00
    vs
    2
    EVOS
  • RRQ
    2
    16:30
    vs
    0
    VICTIM
  • BTR
    2
    18:30
    vs
    0
    GEEK

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

  • GFLX
    2
    14:00
    vs
    0
    BTR
  • GEEK
    2
    16:30
    vs
    0
    SRN
  • XCN
    0
    18:30
    vs
    2
    ONIC

Monday, 17 August 2020

  • VICTIM
    2
    14:00
    vs
    0
    AE
  • AURA
    2
    16:30
    vs
    0
    XCN
  • SRN
    0
    18:30
    vs
    2
    RRQ

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

  • GEEK
    2
    14:00
    vs
    1
    GFLX
  • ONIC
    2
    16:30
    vs
    0
    VICTIM
  • AE
    1
    18:30
    vs
    2
    EVOS

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

  • XCN
    0
    14:00
    vs
    2
    BTR
  • GFLX
    2
    16:30
    vs
    0
    SRN
  • EVOS
    0
    18:30
    vs
    2
    ONIC

Monday, 31 August 2020

  • AURA
    2
    14:00
    vs
    1
    BTR
  • GEEK
    0
    16:30
    vs
    2
    XCN
  • RRQ
    2
    18:30
    vs
    0
    AE

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

  • SRN
    2
    14:00
    vs
    1
    AE
  • ONIC
    2
    16:30
    vs
    1
    RRQ
  • BTR
    1
    18:30
    vs
    2
    VICTIM

Wednesday, 2 September 2020

  • XCN
    1
    14:00
    vs
    2
    GFLX
  • VICTIM
    0
    16:30
    vs
    2
    GEEK
  • AURA
    2
    18:30
    vs
    0
    EVOS

Monday, 7 September 2020

  • EVOS
    1
    14:00
    vs
    2
    BTR
  • RRQ
    2
    16:30
    vs
    0
    AURA
  • AE
    0
    18:30
    vs
    2
    ONIC

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

  • XCN
    0
    14:00
    vs
    2
    SRN
  • BTR
    1
    16:30
    vs
    2
    RRQ
  • GEEK
    1
    18:30
    vs
    2
    EVOS

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

  • SRN
    2
    14:00
    vs
    0
    ONIC
  • AURA
    2
    16:30
    vs
    0
    AE
  • GFLX
    0
    18:30
    vs
    2
    VICTIM

Monday, 14 September 2020

  • EVOS
    2
    14:00
    vs
    1
    GFLX
  • XCN
    0
    16:30
    vs
    2
    VICTIM
  • ONIC
    2
    18:30
    vs
    0
    AURA

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

  • GEEK
    2
    14:00
    vs
    1
    AE
  • VICTIM
    1
    16:30
    vs
    2
    SRN
  • GFLX
    1
    18:30
    vs
    2
    RRQ

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

  • SRN
    0
    14:00
    vs
    2
    AURA
  • BTR
    0
    16:30
    vs
    2
    ONIC
  • RRQ
    2
    18:30
    vs
    0
    GEEK

Monday, 28 September 2020

  • ONIC
    12:00
    vs
    GEEK
  • AE
    14:00
    vs
    GFLX
  • SRN
    16:00
    vs
    BTR
  • EVOS
    18:30
    vs
    XCN

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

  • VICTIM
    14:00
    vs
    AURA
  • XCN
    16:30
    vs
    RRQ
  • GFLX
    18:30
    vs
    ONIC

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

  • GEEK
    14:00
    vs
    AURA
  • AE
    16:30
    vs
    BTR
  • VICTIM
    18:30
    vs
    EVOS