Schedule

Monday, 4 March 2024

  • BTRB
    2
    15:00 WIB
    vs
    1
    DU
  • WG
    2
    18:15 WIB
    vs
    1
    RJA
  • XO
    0
    20:55 WIB
    vs
    2
    PDKR

Tuesday, 5 March 2024

  • EVS
    2
    15:00 WIB
    vs
    1
    RRQS
  • BFN
    0
    18:15 WIB
    vs
    2
    WG
  • OPI
    0
    20:55 WIB
    vs
    2
    AURB

Wednesday, 6 March 2024

  • RJA
    2
    15:00 WIB
    vs
    0
    XO
  • PJE
    0
    18:15 WIB
    vs
    2
    RBLZ
  • YSBH
    1
    20:55 WIB
    vs
    2
    AEX

Thursday, 7 March 2024

  • BFN
    0
    15:00 WIB
    vs
    2
    PDKR
  • RBLZ
    0
    18:15 WIB
    vs
    2
    BTRB
  • GFJR
    0
    20:55 WIB
    vs
    2
    ONCP

Monday, 11 March 2024

  • XO
    2
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    0
    BFN
  • PDKR
    2
    16:35 WIB
    vs
    1
    RJA
  • AEX
    1
    20:15 WIB
    vs
    2
    EVS

Tuesday, 12 March 2024

  • ONCP
    2
    12:00 WIB
    vs
    0
    OPI
  • DU
    2
    14:35 WIB
    vs
    0
    PJE
  • AURB
    2
    17:10 WIB
    vs
    0
    GFJR
  • RRQS
    2
    20:20 WIB
    vs
    0
    YSBH

Monday, 18 March 2024

  • WG
    2
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    0
    XO
  • PJE
    0
    16:35 WIB
    vs
    2
    BTRB
  • OPI
    1
    20:15 WIB
    vs
    2
    GFJR

Tuesday, 19 March 2024

  • DU
    0
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    2
    RBLZ
  • YSBH
    1
    16:35 WIB
    vs
    2
    EVS
  • ONCP
    1
    20:15 WIB
    vs
    2
    AURB

Wednesday, 20 March 2024

  • RRQS
    1
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    2
    AEX
  • PDKR
    2
    16:35 WIB
    vs
    0
    WG
  • RJA
    2
    20:15 WIB
    vs
    0
    BFN

Monday, 25 March 2024

  • PDKR
    3
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    1
    XO
  • WG
    0
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    3
    RRQS

Tuesday, 26 March 2024

  • BTRB
    3
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    0
    OPI
  • AEX
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    0
    RJA

Wednesday, 27 March 2024

  • EVS
    3
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    1
    PJE
  • RBLZ
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    0
    GFJR

Thursday, 28 March 2024

  • AURB
    3
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    1
    YSBH
  • ONCP
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    0
    DU

Monday, 22 April 2024

  • AURB
    1
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    3
    RRQS
  • AEX
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    2
    RBLZ

Tuesday, 23 April 2024

  • ONCP
    3
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    0
    PDKR
  • BTRB
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    2
    EVS

Monday, 29 April 2024

  • OPI
    0
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    3
    GFJR
  • WG
    1
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    3
    XO

Tuesday, 30 April 2024

  • RJA
    2
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    3
    DU
  • PJE
    2
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    3
    YSBH

Wednesday, 1 May 2024

  • AEX
    1
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    3
    BTRB
  • ONCP
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    2
    RRQS

Thursday, 2 May 2024

  • RBLZ
    2
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    3
    DU
  • YSBH
    2
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    3
    XO

Monday, 6 May 2024

  • PDKR
    3
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    1
    EVS
  • AURB
    2
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    3
    GFJR

Tuesday, 7 May 2024

  • OPI
    3
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    0
    WG
  • PJE
    2
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    3
    RJA

Wednesday, 8 May 2024

  • RRQS
    3
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    0
    DU
  • GFJR
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    1
    AEX

Thursday, 9 May 2024

  • XO
    0
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    3
    PDKR
  • AURB
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    1
    RBLZ

Monday, 13 May 2024

  • OPI
    1
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    3
    RJA
  • YSBH
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    0
    EVS

Tuesday, 14 May 2024

  • AEX
    3
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    1
    AURB

Wednesday, 15 May 2024

  • XO
    2
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    3
    YSBH

Thursday, 16 May 2024

  • DU
    0
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    3
    RJA

Thursday, 30 May 2024

  • ONCP
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    YSBH
  • RRQS
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    PDKR

Friday, 31 May 2024

  • GFJR
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    RJA
  • BTRB
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    AEX

Saturday, 1 June 2024

  • ?
    14:00 WIB
    vs
    ?
  • ?
    18:30 WIB
    vs
    ?

Sunday, 2 June 2024

  • ?
    16:30 WIB
    vs
    ?